M.Sc. Simon Barthel


Phone: +49 (170) 787 4731
Email: barthel@ifis.cs.tu-bs.de

PD Dr. Silke Eckstein


Phone:
Email: eckstein@ifis.cs.tu-bs.de

Dr. Silviu Homoceanu


Phone: +49 (531) 391 3102
Email: silviu@ifis.cs.tu-bs.de

Dr. Benjamin Köhncke


Phone: +49 511 762 17720
Email: koehncke@L3S.de

Dr. Christoph Lofi


Phone: +49 (531) 391 7443
Email: lofi@ifis.cs.tu-bs.de

Dr. Joachim Selke


Phone:
Email: joachim.selke@vwfs.com

Dr. Sascha Tönnies


Phone:
Email: toennies@l3s.de
Philipp Wille

M. Sc. Philipp Wille


Phone: +49 (531) 391 7447
Email: wille@ifis.cs.tu-bs.de